full
color
#666666
https://neaen.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://neaen.com/de//
#E43636
style2

ProfiFlaker Flaker / Shredder für gefrorene Blöcke

26
Jul

ProfiFlaker Flaker ist für das Zerbröckeln von gefrorenen Nahrungsmitteln ohne vorhergehendes Auftauen ausgelegt, wie zum Beispiel Fleisch, Fisch und Geflügel (einschließlich Knochen) sowie Säften , Butter, Margarine und anderen Produkten, die gefroren in Blockform direkt aus der Kühllagerung kommen. Der Flaker beinhaltet ein pneumatisches System mit verstärkten Führungsschienen und Linearlagern zur Handhabung der Blöcke.

Besondere Features:

  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Sicherheit
  • Geschwindigkeit
  • Hygiene

Hygiene. Seitenteile zum Schutz vor Bruchstücken. Das Schneiden erfolgt ohne Produktverlust. Der Bereich rund um den Flaker bleibt sauber. Die Scheiben fliegen nicht umher und fallen in den Aufnahmekübel. Der Flaker ist mit einem System ausgestattet, das den Transportkübel mit Seitenwandbegrenzungen und Schutzwänden fixiert.

Die verstärkte Ausführung und die Benutzung von gehärtetem Klingenstahl garantieren Effizienz und lange Lebensdauer des Gerätes als auch minimale Kosten für Wartung und Ersatzteile.

Extrem leiser Betrieb. Schwingungsdämpfung sorgt für einen geräuscharmen Betrieb.

Dreifachtransport. Die Blöcke werden mit Hilfe von zwei Führungsschienen und einem zentralen Walze transportiert. Die Zähne des Zuführsystems fixieren die Blöcke. Alle pneumatischen Teile sind vor Produktteilchen geschützt. Ein System zum Filtern der Druckluft ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Eine verstärkte Abdeckung, die sich rasch abheben lässt, erlaubt einfachen Zugang zu allen internen Komponenten bei der Wartung.

Universelle Anwendung.

Die Scheibendicke ist einstellbar (über das Zuführsystem). Je nach Spezifikation kann ein Block in 2 mm dünne Scheiben oder 100 mm dicke Scheiben aufgetrennt werden. Die Geschwindigkeit, mit der die Blöcke zugeführt werden, ist ebenso variabel.

Verstärkte Ausführung

Der Milkea ProfiFlaker Flaker besitzt einen verstärkten Rahmen, der die Stabilität des Gerätes garantiert und die Möglichkeit von nicht-horizontalen Montage, mit Hilfe von verstellbaren Halterungen (bis zu einer Neigung von 15 Grad), anbietet.

Alle Seitenwände sind aus starkem, polierten Edelstahl.

Verstärkte Maschinenlager.

Die Rotormesser sind aus gehärtetem Qualitäts-Edelstahl, die auf beiden Seiten geschärft sind. Das verlängert die Laufzeit, bevor die Messer geschärft werden müssen.

Sicherheit

Das Öffnen einer Abdeckung bringt den Rotor sofort zum Stopp.

Produktblöcke werden zur Verringerung des Betriebsrisikos mithilfe eines pneumatischen Zylinders eingespeist.

Download pdf-Broschüre
Flaker-Shredder-gefrorene-Blöcke

Siehe auch - Zusatzgeräte

0 No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scrollauto
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#3F3C3C
on
none
loading
#3F3C3C
off
Back

full
color
#666666
https://neaen.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://neaen.com//
#E43636
style2

ProfiFlaker frozen blocks flaker

26
Jul

The ProfiFlaker frozen blocks flaker is intended for flaking of frozen blocks of meat, fish and poultry (including with bones), as well as frozen blocks of juice, butter, margarine and similar products coming directly from cold storage and without prior defrosting. It includes a system to pneumatically supply blocks with reinforced guide rails on linear bearings.

Distinctive features:

  • Reliability
  • Safety
  • Speed
  • Hygiene

Hygiene. Side screens to protect from crumbs. The flaking of the product takes place without any product loss. The area around the flaker remains perfectly clean, the flakes do not fly around, and they fall only into the receiving hopper. The flaker is supplied with a system to fix the trolley in place, with side limiters and protective blinds. The feeding system of the device is completely self-cleaning.

Reinforced construction and the use of first-class hardened blade steel guarantees the efficiency and long service life of the equipment, as well as minimum costs for maintenance and exchanging working parts.

Extremely silent operation. Vibration damping supports ensure softness and low level of noise during operation.

Triple-line feed. The blocks are loaded with the help of two guide rails and a central pneumatic roller. The feeding gantry is supplied with teeth for fixing the block. All pneumatic units are protected, no parts of the product can enter into them. There is also a system for filtering the compressed air in the pneumatic installation.

Fast-lifting reinforced lid ensures easy access to all internal surfaces of the flaker for maintenance.

Universal application. The cut thickness is adjustable (by shifting the feeding gantry).

Depending on the chosen specifications, a block can be ground up both into thin flakes up to 2 mm in size, as well as into thick pieces up to 100 mm, which are broken off the entire block. The speed at which blocks are fed is adjustable.

Reinforced construction

The ProfiFlaker flaker is supplied with a strong reliable framework which ensures the stability of the entire construction and offers the possibility of mounting it on a non-horizontal surface (with a tilt angle up to 15 degrees) with the aid of adjustable supports.

All side surfaces are made of thick polished stainless steel.

Reinforced bearing assemblies.

The rotor is supplied with blades made from high-quality hardened stainless steel that are sharpened on both sides, which significantly extends the service life before they need to be sharpened.

Safety

Opening any lid brings the rotor to a stop.

The blocks of product are fed with the help of a pneumatic cylinder, which eliminates potential risk to the operator.

Download PDF description
ProfiFlaker_frozen_blocks_flaker

See also - Auxiliary equipment

0 No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scrollauto
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#3F3C3C
on
none
loading
#3F3C3C
off
Back